Kerteminde Landsbyråd

 Bestyrelse pr. 1. april 2020

Lokaludvalg

Person

Telefon

E-mail

Birkende Lokalråd

Lars Borregaard

M: 61 79 03 14

bet.lars@mail.tele.dk

Dalby Lokalråd

Jim Lorentzen

M: 51 53 31 57

jimoglouise@msn.com

Drigstrup Lokalråd

Michael Finke

M: 29 93 00 20

michael@landplus.dk

Dræby Beboerforening

Anker Mortensen

 

T: 65 97 48 28

M: 24 22 12 48

anker.mortensen@mail.dk

Kølstrup Sogns Beboerforening

Ejnar Zacho Rath

 

T: 65 39 17 49

M: 20 77 12 59

landsby@ezr.dk

Mesinge Lokalråd

Formand

Steen Hjorth

 

M: 21 43 07 26

hjorthsteen@gmail.com

Revninge Sogneforening

Line Martinussen

M: 22 52 97 75

linemartinussen@msn.com

Rynkeby Lokalråd

Niels Koefoed

T: 65 39 17 18

M: 50 93 40 20

nkoefoed05@gmail.com

Rønninge Lokalråd

Ebbe Ludvigsen

T: 65 38 13 87

M: 40 16 14 70

eludvigsen@privat.dk

St. Viby Sogns Beboerforening

Mette Husted

M: 81 21 68 30

mette_husted@hotmail.com

Stubberup Sogns Beboerforening

Bente M. S. Kragebær

M: 40 21 85 54

b.m.s.k@mail.dk

Næstformand

Erling Knudsen

 

T: 65 95 12 79

M: 40 75 07 77

erling@ciggi.dk

Kasserer

Niels Vilhelm Nielsen

T: 65 32 35 05

M: 40 36 91 62

nvn@sindberg.info