Kerteminde Landsbyråd 

Bestyrelse pr. 1. april 2022

Lokaludvalg

Person

Telefon

E-mail

Birkende Lokalråd
Repræsentant
Suppleant


Lars Borregaard
Poul Erik Hansen


M: 61 79 03 14


bet.lars@mail.tele.dk

Dalby Lokalråd
Repræsentant
Suppleant


Jim Lorentzen
Camilla Schjerning


M: 51 53 31 57


jimoglouise@msn.com

Drigstrup Lokalråd
Repræsentant
Suppleant

 

Jørgen Carstensen

 

M: 20 20 46 36

 

jlc@vucfyn.dk

Dræby Beboerforening
Repræsentant
Suppleant


Anker Mortensen


M: 24 22 12 48


anker.mortensen@mail.dk

Kølstrup Sogns Beboerforening
Repræsentant
Suppleant

 

Ejnar Zacho Rath
Torben Larsen

 

M: 20 77 12 59

 

landsby@ezr.dk

Marslev Lokalråd
Repræsentant
Suppleant


Mads Jakobsen

 


madsjakobsen86@gmail.com

Mesinge Lokalråd
Repræsentant
Suppleant


Steen Hjorth
Tina Hansen


M: 21 43 07 26


hjorthsteen@gmail.com

Revninge Sogneforening
Repræsentant
Suppleant


Line Martinussen
Poul Balle


M: 22 52 97 75


inemartinussen@msn.com

Rynkeby Lokalråd
Repræsentant
Suppleant


Niels Koefoed


M: 50 93 40 20


nkoefoed05@gmail.com

Rønninge Lokalråd
Repræsentant
Suppleant


Arnold Jensen
Christian A. Nielsen


M: 29 45 45 07


Paf.jensen@gmail.com

St. Viby Sogns Beboerforening
Repræsentant
Suppleant


Mette Husted


 M: 81 21 68 30


 mette_husted@hotmail.com

Stubberup Sogns Beboerforening
Repræsentant
Suppleant



Bjarne Ellgaard
Bente Kragebær



   M: 24 28 21 06



   b.ellgaard@mail.dk

 

Erling Knudsen 

M: 40 75 07 77

erling@ciggi.dk

 

Niels Vilhelm Nielsen

M: 40 36 91 62

nvn@sindberg.info

Forretningsudvalg:

Steen Hjorth (formand), Erling Knudsen (næstformand), Niels Vilhelm Nielsen (kasserer), Bjarne Ellgaard (suppleant)